Moving on Up!

Its been about two months now that I’ve been training for that 1/2 marathon.  I can keep to a pretty consistent schedule…Two short and one longer run each week, gradually progressing upward.

Progression of training for 1/2 marathon in May

Progression of training for 1/2 marathon in May

This screenshot here is from Gyminee, where I’ve been tracking my progress.  Its a pretty cute site and I can track not only my runs, but also nutrition, weight, etc. Really though, this little running graph has turned into such a source of motivation for me.  If that’s all the site ever showed me, I’d still sign up…  hmm.. OMG!  I’ve got to go work on an something awesome.  More later.

Leave a Reply

